undamentalytics Newsletter

Leishen Energy Holding Co., Ltd. key statistics and ratios

In fiscal 2025, Leishen Energy Holding Co., Ltd. had return on equity of 2.9%, an operating margin of -3.4%, debt equal to 6.8% of equity and a current ratio of 2.54. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.

Financial ratios

US$ thousands unless shown otherwise. Fiscal years, plus the last twelve months (LTM) when newer.

Leishen Energy Holding Co., Ltd.: financial ratios, annual
Fiscal year2022Sept 20222023Sept 20232024Sept 20242025Sept 2025
Gross margin29.0%25.1%23.2%17.6%
Operating margin17.6%16.3%10.9%−3.4%
Net margin12.2%16.2%11.7%2.6%
Free-cash-flow margin−15.5%5.0%20.8%−7.6%
Return on equity19.3%39.2%22.9%2.9%
Return on assets—18.1%12.0%1.8%
Asset turnover—1.121.020.70
Current ratio—1.852.282.54
Debt to equity0.0%7.2%3.1%6.8%
Interest cover (operating income ÷ interest)193.0x175.0x132.4xn/m
Effective tax rate25.6%5.9%2.3%—
R&D as % of revenue—0.2%0.7%0.5%
Capital spending as % of revenue6.1%1.0%1.0%0.4%
Free cash flow ÷ net income−126.5%30.8%177.7%−294.4%

Returns use average equity or assets over the year. Return on equity is left blank when equity is negative or so small that the ratio says nothing (above ±200%); interest cover is left blank above 200 times. Price-based ratios such as P/E are on the valuation page.

Financial health

2 of 3 checks passed · September 30, 2025
What it owns · $69m
Short-term assets $59mLonger-term assets $10m
What it owes, and who funded it · $69m
Short-term liabilities $23mLonger-term liabilities $1mShareholders' equity $45m
  • Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $59m of assets due within a year against $23m of liabilities due within a year.
  • Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $59m short-term assets against $626,291 of longer-dated liabilities.
  • More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
  • A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Operating income of −$2m against $71,194 of interest.

From Leishen Energy Holding Co., Ltd.'s latest balance sheet as filed. Checks are fixed, documented rules (methodology), counted only where the company reports the figures — a dot means the filing doesn't break the item out. Descriptions of reported data, not advice.

Moat

Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: Low.

A rules-based reading of reported figures, not a forecast and not investment advice. How the score is built: methodology.

Compare with peers

Head to head: LSE vs STAKDWSN vs LSEDTI vs LSE

More: Oil & Gas Equipment & Services stocks compared, Energy sector, rankings of US companies

Figures from Leishen Energy Holding Co., Ltd.'s SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q). How we read and check them: methodology and data sources. Not investment advice. Back to Leishen Energy Holding Co., Ltd.