undamentalytics Newsletter

Nano-x Imaging Ltd. key statistics and ratios

In fiscal 2025, Nano-x Imaging Ltd. had return on equity of -45.6%, an operating margin of -600.8%, debt equal to 2.4% of equity and a current ratio of 3.96. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.

Financial ratios

US$ thousands unless shown otherwise. Fiscal years, plus the last twelve months (LTM) when newer.

Nano-x Imaging Ltd.: financial ratios, annual
Fiscal year2021Dec 20212022Dec 20222023Dec 20232024Dec 20242025Dec 2025
Gross margin—−80.2%−66.6%−94.0%−98.2%
Operating margin<−999%<−999%−631.9%−502.9%−600.8%
Net margin<−999%<−999%−613.6%−474.3%−576.1%
Free-cash-flow margin<−999%−589.4%−485.4%−348.9%−345.6%
Return on equity−21.2%−44.5%−29.5%−27.8%−45.6%
Return on assets−17.0%−36.7%−25.7%−25.0%−40.3%
Asset turnover0.000.030.040.050.07
Current ratio1.803.295.715.633.96
Debt to equity1.3%3.6%1.8%3.2%2.4%
R&D as % of revenue>999%309.0%263.0%178.9%147.7%
Capital spending as % of revenue>999%83.6%33.3%24.5%32.3%

Returns use average equity or assets over the year. Return on equity is left blank when equity is negative or so small that the ratio says nothing (above ±200%); interest cover is left blank above 200 times. Price-based ratios such as P/E are on the valuation page.

Financial health

2 of 2 checks passed · December 31, 2025
What it owns · $162m
Short-term assets $67mLonger-term assets $95m
What it owes, and who funded it · $162m
Short-term liabilities $17mLonger-term liabilities $6mShareholders' equity $140m
  • Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $67m of assets due within a year against $17m of liabilities due within a year.
  • Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $67m short-term assets against $6m of longer-dated liabilities.
  • More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
  • A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Interest not separately reported. Not assessable.

From Nano-x Imaging Ltd.'s latest balance sheet as filed. Checks are fixed, documented rules (methodology), counted only where the company reports the figures — a dot means the filing doesn't break the item out. Descriptions of reported data, not advice.

Moat

Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: Low.

A rules-based reading of reported figures, not a forecast and not investment advice. How the score is built: methodology.

Compare with peers

Head to head: HSDT vs NNOXMDAI vs NNOXNNOX vs NSPR

More: Health Care Equipment stocks compared, Health Care sector, rankings of US companies

Figures from Nano-x Imaging Ltd.'s SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q). How we read and check them: methodology and data sources. Not investment advice. Back to Nano-x Imaging Ltd.