Neuraxis, Inc key statistics and ratios
In fiscal 2025, Neuraxis, Inc had an operating margin of -219.4%, debt equal to 4.4% of equity and a current ratio of 2.05. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.
Financial ratios
| Fiscal year | 2022Dec 2022 | 2023Dec 2023 | 2024Dec 2024 | 2025Dec 2025 | LTMJun 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross margin | 88.9% | 87.7% | 86.5% | 84.2% | 85.6% |
| Operating margin | −125.6% | −270.9% | −266.5% | −219.4% | −144.5% |
| Net margin | −178.0% | −594.6% | −306.8% | −218.5% | −144.4% |
| Free-cash-flow margin | −85.6% | −273.4% | −228.1% | −181.1% | −105.7% |
| Return on equity | — | — | — | — | −151.5% |
| Return on assets | −322.8% | <−999% | −312.9% | −139.8% | −93.6% |
| Asset turnover | 1.81 | 2.47 | 1.02 | 0.64 | 0.65 |
| Current ratio | 0.07 | 0.13 | 1.75 | 2.05 | 3.04 |
| Debt to equity | — | — | 7.5% | 4.4% | 0.6% |
| Interest cover (operating income ÷ interest) | n/m | n/m | n/m | n/m | n/m |
| R&D as % of revenue | 8.4% | 6.9% | 16.1% | 13.8% | 12.2% |
| Capital spending as % of revenue | 0.1% | 1.3% | 1.0% | 0.9% | 0.0% |
| Quarter | 2024 Q3Sept 2024 | 2024 Q4Dec 2024 | 2025 Q1Mar 2025 | 2025 Q2Jun 2025 | 2025 Q3Sept 2025 | 2025 Q4Dec 2025 | 2026 Q1Mar 2026 | 2026 Q2Jun 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross margin | 85.4% | 86.2% | 84.4% | 83.6% | 83.3% | 85.4% | 86.4% | 85.9% |
| Operating margin | −247.7% | −192.7% | −256.2% | −192.1% | −258.8% | −177.3% | −108.3% | −110.2% |
| Net margin | −263.3% | −190.2% | −254.4% | −189.1% | −261.6% | −176.5% | −109.5% | −108.1% |
| Free-cash-flow margin | −209.6% | −231.0% | −181.1% | −164.9% | −175.9% | −200.4% | — | −53.4% |
| Current ratio | 0.24 | 1.75 | 1.21 | 2.82 | 1.58 | 2.05 | 2.89 | 3.04 |
| Debt to equity | — | 7.5% | 32.6% | 2.9% | 8.6% | 4.4% | 1.8% | 0.6% |
| R&D as % of revenue | 18.9% | 18.2% | 13.2% | 12.9% | 16.1% | 15.1% | 6.2% | 14.2% |
Financial health
- Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $9m of assets due within a year against $3m of liabilities due within a year.
- Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $9m short-term assets against $164,724 of longer-dated liabilities.
- More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
- Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
- A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Operating income of −$8m against $104,280 of interest.
Moat
Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: Low.
Compare with peers
- Lucid Diagnostics Inc. statistics
- Charming Medical Ltd statistics
- Bioaffinity Technologies, Inc. statistics
- Biomerica Inc statistics
- Intelligent BIO Solutions Inc. statistics
Head to head: LUCD vs NRXSMCTA vs NRXSBIAF vs NRXS
More: Health Care Equipment stocks compared, Health Care sector, rankings of US companies