Oriental Culture Holding LTD key statistics and ratios
In fiscal 2025, Oriental Culture Holding LTD had return on equity of -6.7%, an operating margin of -203.5%, debt equal to 0.0% of equity and a current ratio of 30.14. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.
Financial ratios
| Fiscal year | 2019Dec 2019 | 2020Dec 2020 | 2021Dec 2021 | 2022Dec 2022 | 2023Dec 2023 | 2024Dec 2024 | 2025Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross margin | 90.1% | 84.8% | 93.5% | 94.4% | 74.3% | 70.7% | 85.7% |
| Operating margin | 66.8% | 9.4% | 29.0% | 14.5% | −274.4% | −513.4% | −203.5% |
| Net margin | 67.6% | 11.7% | 30.4% | 18.2% | −227.7% | −390.8% | −204.2% |
| Free-cash-flow margin | 69.1% | 37.9% | −1.5% | −10.8% | 217.2% | −652.9% | 4.1% |
| Return on equity | 69.4% | 8.8% | 28.3% | 6.7% | −7.6% | −5.1% | −6.7% |
| Return on assets | 61.8% | 7.3% | 24.9% | 6.2% | −7.1% | −4.8% | −6.5% |
| Asset turnover | 0.91 | 0.62 | 0.82 | 0.34 | 0.03 | 0.01 | 0.03 |
| Current ratio | 7.58 | 5.18 | 9.90 | 11.21 | 12.30 | 13.41 | 30.14 |
| Debt to equity | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% |
| Effective tax rate | — | — | — | 0.1% | — | — | — |
| R&D as % of revenue | — | — | — | — | — | 17.3% | — |
| SG&A as % of revenue | 4.1% | 24.3% | 41.5% | 43.0% | — | — | — |
| Capital spending as % of revenue | 2.0% | 0.1% | 25.5% | 4.0% | 12.2% | 9.5% | 0.0% |
| Free cash flow ÷ net income | 102.2% | 322.3% | −5.0% | −59.3% | — | — | — |
| Dividends ÷ net income | — | 195.3% | 35.0% | — | — | — | — |
| Dividends and buybacks ÷ free cash flow | — | 60.6% | — | — | 116.6% | — | — |
Financial health
- Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $57m of assets due within a year against $2m of liabilities due within a year.
- Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $57m short-term assets against $0 of longer-dated liabilities.
- More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
- Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
- A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Interest not separately reported. Not assessable.
Moat
Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: Medium.
Compare with peers
- Treasure Global Inc statistics
- Rich Sparkle Holdings Ltd statistics
- Nexpu Ltd. statistics
- Huachen AI Parking Management Technology Holding Co., Ltd statistics
- Cre8 Enterprise Ltd statistics
Head to head: OCG vs TGLANPA vs OCGDPU vs OCG
More: Diversified Support Services stocks compared, Industrials sector, rankings of US companies