undamentalytics Newsletter

Oneconstruction Group Ltd key statistics and ratios

In fiscal 2026, Oneconstruction Group Ltd had an operating margin of -25.6%, debt equal to 322.6% of equity and a current ratio of 2.54. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.

Financial ratios

US$ thousands unless shown otherwise. Fiscal years, plus the last twelve months (LTM) when newer.

Oneconstruction Group Ltd: financial ratios, annual
Fiscal year2023Mar 20232024Mar 20242025Mar 20252026Mar 2026
Gross margin5.2%7.0%7.4%−14.4%
Operating margin4.0%3.5%3.2%−25.6%
Net margin3.1%2.8%1.7%−26.8%
Free-cash-flow margin−3.3%−11.0%−9.6%2.6%
Return on equity43.6%37.4%10.1%—
Return on assets—4.1%1.9%−30.5%
Asset turnover—1.451.141.14
Current ratio—1.143.082.54
Debt to equity0.0%41.2%17.4%322.6%
Interest cover (operating income ÷ interest)13.0x7.2x4.8xn/m
Effective tax rate17.8%7.4%21.2%—
Capital spending as % of revenue0.0%0.0%0.0%1.0%
Free cash flow ÷ net income−107.4%−394.0%−569.8%—

Returns use average equity or assets over the year. Return on equity is left blank when equity is negative or so small that the ratio says nothing (above ±200%); interest cover is left blank above 200 times. Price-based ratios such as P/E are on the valuation page.

Financial health

1 of 2 checks passed · March 31, 2026
What it owns · $37m
Short-term assets $36mLonger-term assets $1m
What it owes, and who funded it · $15m
Short-term liabilities $14mShareholders' equity $0m
  • Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $36m of assets due within a year against $14m of liabilities due within a year.
  • Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities Not assessable from the reported split. Not assessable.
  • More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
  • A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Operating income of −$13m against $298,000 of interest.

From Oneconstruction Group Ltd's latest balance sheet as filed. Checks are fixed, documented rules (methodology), counted only where the company reports the figures — a dot means the filing doesn't break the item out. Descriptions of reported data, not advice.

Moat

Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: Low.

A rules-based reading of reported figures, not a forecast and not investment advice. How the score is built: methodology.

Compare with peers

Head to head: KAZR vs ONEGONEG vs ZEOFGL vs ONEGONEG vs SMXT

More: Construction & Engineering stocks compared, Industrials sector, rankings of US companies

Figures from Oneconstruction Group Ltd's SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q). How we read and check them: methodology and data sources. Not investment advice. Back to Oneconstruction Group Ltd.