Banzai International, Inc. key statistics and ratios
In fiscal 2025, Banzai International, Inc. had an operating margin of -151.8%, debt equal to 0.0% of equity and a current ratio of 0.06. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.
Financial ratios
| Fiscal year | 2022Dec 2022 | 2023Dec 2023 | 2024Dec 2024 | 2025Dec 2025 | LTMJun 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross margin | 63.3% | 68.3% | 68.6% | 82.0% | 81.2% |
| Operating margin | −116.5% | −214.8% | −297.4% | −151.8% | −177.7% |
| Net margin | −290.1% | −315.8% | −696.0% | −184.9% | −228.7% |
| Free-cash-flow margin | −97.1% | −34.0% | −211.5% | −129.2% | — |
| Return on assets | −282.3% | −267.6% | −203.6% | −78.5% | −77.2% |
| Asset turnover | 0.97 | 0.85 | 0.29 | 0.42 | 0.34 |
| Current ratio | 0.05 | 0.08 | 0.09 | 0.06 | 0.10 |
| Debt to equity | — | — | — | 0.0% | 0.0% |
| Capital spending as % of revenue | 0.2% | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% | — |
| Quarter | 2024 Q3Sept 2024 | 2024 Q4Dec 2024 | 2025 Q1Mar 2025 | 2025 Q2Jun 2025 | 2025 Q3Sept 2025 | 2025 Q4Dec 2025 | 2026 Q1Mar 2026 | 2026 Q2Jun 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross margin | 68.7% | 71.3% | 82.1% | 82.3% | 81.7% | 81.9% | 80.7% | 80.2% |
| Operating margin | −256.5% | −301.7% | −145.2% | −154.8% | −155.7% | −152.5% | −214.4% | −193.0% |
| Net margin | <−999% | −604.3% | −107.8% | −253.5% | −207.0% | −179.0% | −312.2% | −218.4% |
| Current ratio | 0.17 | 0.09 | 0.09 | 0.13 | 0.09 | 0.06 | 0.07 | 0.10 |
Financial health
- Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $2m of assets due within a year against $18m of liabilities due within a year.
- Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $2m short-term assets against $1m of longer-dated liabilities.
- More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
- Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
- A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Interest not separately reported. Not assessable.
Moat
Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: High.
Compare with peers
- Darkiris Inc. statistics
- Netclass Technology Inc statistics
- Ryde Group Ltd statistics
- Palladyne AI Corp. statistics
- Xiao-i Corp statistics
Head to head: DKI vs PARANTCL vs PARAPARA vs RYDEPARA vs PDYN
More: Application Software stocks compared, Technology sector, rankings of US companies