Purecycle Technologies, Inc. key statistics and ratios
In fiscal 2025, Purecycle Technologies, Inc. had return on equity of -161.3% and a net margin of -2185.1%. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.
Financial ratios
| Quarter | 2024 Q3Sept 2024 | 2024 Q4Dec 2024 | 2025 Q1Mar 2025 | 2025 Q2Jun 2025 | 2025 Q3Sept 2025 | 2025 Q4Dec 2025 | 2026 Q1Mar 2026 | 2026 Q2Jun 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net margin | — | — | 559.0% | <−999% | <−999% | −697.1% | −810.3% | <−999% |
| R&D as % of revenue | — | — | 98.2% | 85.4% | 59.4% | 57.3% | 37.7% | 31.3% |
| SG&A as % of revenue | — | — | 870.1% | 958.7% | 425.9% | 697.4% | 314.3% | 213.0% |
Financial health
- Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $261m of assets due within a year against $100m of liabilities due within a year.
- Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $261m short-term assets against $571m of longer-dated liabilities.
- More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
- Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
- A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Operating income of −$181m against $63m of interest.
Moat
Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: Low.
Compare with peers
- PMA Graphene Technology Group Inc. statistics
- Bon Natural Life Ltd statistics
- J-star Holding Co., Ltd. statistics
- ASP Isotopes Inc. statistics
- CN Energy Group. Inc. statistics
Head to head: PCT vs PMABON vs PCTPCT vs YMAT
More: Specialty Chemicals stocks compared, Materials sector, rankings of US companies