TDH Holdings, Inc. key statistics and ratios
In fiscal 2025, TDH Holdings, Inc. had return on equity of 6.2%, an operating margin of -146.3%, debt equal to 0.0% of equity and a current ratio of 5.08. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.
Financial ratios
| Fiscal year | 2015Dec 2015 | 2016Dec 2016 | 2017Dec 2017 | 2018Dec 2018 | 2019Dec 2019 | 2020Dec 2020 | 2021Dec 2021 | 2022Dec 2022 | 2023Dec 2023 | 2024Dec 2024 | 2025Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross margin | 24.7% | 28.9% | 28.6% | −17.1% | −12.0% | 27.8% | 28.8% | — | −29.4% | 42.3% | −0.9% |
| Operating margin | 4.1% | 4.7% | 0.9% | −59.3% | −55.0% | −79.7% | −338.6% | <−999% | <−999% | −325.1% | −146.3% |
| Net margin | 2.9% | 4.1% | 0.4% | −60.1% | −68.2% | −140.4% | −566.1% | >999% | <−999% | 476.2% | 143.8% |
| Free-cash-flow margin | −5.7% | −6.1% | −10.0% | −33.0% | −45.4% | −353.9% | — | — | <−999% | −375.2% | −161.8% |
| Return on equity | 17.4% | 29.1% | 1.5% | — | — | — | −101.2% | 4.8% | −104.2% | 10.3% | 6.2% |
| Return on assets | — | 7.6% | 0.7% | −76.4% | −53.1% | −5.2% | −24.2% | 2.3% | −72.2% | 8.6% | 4.9% |
| Asset turnover | — | 1.85 | 1.75 | 1.27 | 0.78 | 0.04 | 0.04 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.02 | 0.03 |
| Current ratio | — | 1.09 | 1.80 | 0.41 | 0.50 | 0.55 | 1.58 | 2.30 | 8.03 | 6.86 | 5.08 |
| Debt to equity | 0.0% | 33.3% | 12.6% | — | >999% | — | 41.9% | — | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% |
| Interest cover (operating income ÷ interest) | 5.8x | 11.3x | 3.2x | n/m | n/m | n/m | n/m | — | n/m | — | — |
| Effective tax rate | 36.6% | 8.2% | — | — | — | −0.1% | — | — | — | 0.0% | — |
| R&D as % of revenue | 3.6% | 4.4% | 3.6% | 4.5% | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Capital spending as % of revenue | 1.4% | 0.0% | 0.8% | 23.8% | 1.0% | 7.6% | — | — | >999% | 333.7% | 19.5% |
| Free cash flow ÷ net income | −199.8% | −148.5% | <−999% | — | — | — | — | — | — | −78.8% | −112.5% |
Financial health
- Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $34m of assets due within a year against $7m of liabilities due within a year.
- Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $34m short-term assets against $3m of longer-dated liabilities.
- More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
- Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
- A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Interest not separately reported. Not assessable.
Moat
Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: Medium.
Compare with peers
- Ucommune International Ltd statistics
- Ohmyhome Ltd statistics
- Mackenzie Realty Capital, Inc. statistics
- Fangdd Network Group Ltd. statistics
- La Rosa Holdings Corp. statistics
Head to head: PETZ vs UKOMH vs PETZMKZR vs PETZ
More: Real Estate Services stocks compared, Real Estate sector, rankings of US companies