undamentalytics Newsletter

Rantizo key statistics and ratios

In fiscal 2025, Rantizo had return on equity of -40.2%, an operating margin of -19.6%, debt equal to 0.0% of equity and a current ratio of 0.74. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.

Financial ratios

US$ thousands unless shown otherwise. Fiscal years, plus the last twelve months (LTM) when newer.

Rantizo: financial ratios, annual
Fiscal year2022Dec 20222023Dec 20232024Dec 20242025Dec 2025
Gross margin48.4%28.4%36.2%25.1%
Operating margin16.1%3.4%4.6%−19.6%
Net margin15.1%2.0%3.4%−22.6%
Free-cash-flow margin14.9%−29.5%−40.4%−43.6%
Return on equity79.9%10.2%8.2%−40.2%
Return on assets—1.3%1.8%−10.1%
Asset turnover—0.630.540.45
Current ratio—0.660.790.74
Debt to equity—0.0%0.0%0.0%
Interest cover (operating income ÷ interest)10.1x1.5x1.5xn/m
Effective tax rate22.4%39.3%29.7%—
Capital spending as % of revenue12.2%31.5%70.3%39.7%
Free cash flow ÷ net income99.2%<−999%<−999%—

Returns use average equity or assets over the year. Return on equity is left blank when equity is negative or so small that the ratio says nothing (above ±200%); interest cover is left blank above 200 times. Price-based ratios such as P/E are on the valuation page.

Financial health

1 of 3 checks passed · December 31, 2025
What it owns · $32m
Short-term assets $11mLonger-term assets $20m
What it owes, and who funded it · $32m
Short-term liabilities $15mLonger-term liabilities $9mShareholders' equity $7m
  • Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $11m of assets due within a year against $15m of liabilities due within a year.
  • Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $11m short-term assets against $9m of longer-dated liabilities.
  • More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
  • A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Operating income of −$3m against $481,000 of interest.

From Rantizo's latest balance sheet as filed. Checks are fixed, documented rules (methodology), counted only where the company reports the figures — a dot means the filing doesn't break the item out. Descriptions of reported data, not advice.

Moat

Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: Low.

A rules-based reading of reported figures, not a forecast and not investment advice. How the score is built: methodology.

Compare with peers

Head to head: RNTZ vs WFCFFAMI vs RNTZICCC vs RNTZ

More: Agricultural Products & Services stocks compared, Consumer Staples sector, rankings of US companies

Figures from Rantizo's SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q). How we read and check them: methodology and data sources. Not investment advice. Back to Rantizo.