Republic Power Group Ltd key statistics and ratios
In fiscal 2025, Republic Power Group Ltd had return on equity of 7.6%, an operating margin of 15.6%, debt equal to 0.0% of equity and a current ratio of 1.18. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.
Financial ratios
| Fiscal year | 2023Jun 2023 | 2024Jun 2024 | 2025Jun 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross margin | 79.8% | 63.1% | 79.2% |
| Operating margin | 30.0% | −180.9% | 15.6% |
| Net margin | 24.2% | −206.1% | 12.0% |
| Free-cash-flow margin | −5.1% | −214.0% | 45.0% |
| Return on equity | 20.4% | −27.2% | 7.6% |
| Return on assets | — | −16.4% | 4.1% |
| Asset turnover | — | 0.08 | 0.35 |
| Current ratio | — | 1.21 | 1.18 |
| Debt to equity | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% |
| Interest cover (operating income ÷ interest) | 14.5x | n/m | 8.2x |
| Effective tax rate | 14.0% | — | 22.2% |
| R&D as % of revenue | 1.7% | 17.0% | 37.2% |
| Capital spending as % of revenue | 0.1% | 0.0% | 0.0% |
| Free cash flow ÷ net income | −21.0% | — | 375.5% |
Financial health
- Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $3m of assets due within a year against $3m of liabilities due within a year.
- Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $3m short-term assets against $0 of longer-dated liabilities.
- More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
- Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
- A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Operating income of $354,070 against $43,299 of interest.
Moat
Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: High.
Compare with peers
- Taoweave, Inc. statistics
- Safe Pro Group Inc. statistics
- Perpetuals.com Ltd statistics
- Beamr Imaging Ltd. statistics
- Diginex Ltd statistics
Head to head: RPGL vs TWAVRPGL vs SPAIPDC vs RPGL
More: Application Software stocks compared, Technology sector, rankings of US companies