undamentalytics Newsletter

Trident Digital Tech Holdings Ltd key statistics and ratios

In fiscal 2025, Trident Digital Tech Holdings Ltd had a net margin of -14142.9% and a current ratio of 0.14. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.

Financial ratios

US$ thousands unless shown otherwise. Fiscal years, plus the last twelve months (LTM) when newer.

Trident Digital Tech Holdings Ltd: financial ratios, annual
Fiscal year2022Dec 20222023Dec 20232024Dec 20242025Dec 2025
Gross margin20.8%17.9%0.3%51.2%
Net margin−89.4%−321.9%<−999%<−999%
Free-cash-flow margin−54.1%−342.6%<−999%<−999%
Return on assets—−81.9%−183.3%−543.4%
Asset turnover—0.250.100.04
Current ratio—1.981.230.14
Debt to equity—10.1%——
R&D as % of revenue22.8%39.5%164.0%724.5%
Capital spending as % of revenue5.9%9.4%0.5%57.6%

Returns use average equity or assets over the year. Return on equity is left blank when equity is negative or so small that the ratio says nothing (above ±200%); interest cover is left blank above 200 times. Price-based ratios such as P/E are on the valuation page.

Financial health

0 of 4 checks passed · December 31, 2025
What it owns · $5m
Short-term assets $1mLonger-term assets $5m
What it owes, and who funded it · $12m
Short-term liabilities $6mLonger-term liabilities $7mShareholders' equity $-7m
  • Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $796,214 of assets due within a year against $6m of liabilities due within a year.
  • Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $796,214 short-term assets against $7m of longer-dated liabilities.
  • More cash than debt $150,334 of cash against $501,312 of debt.
  • Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
  • A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt −$10m of operating cash flow against $501,312 of debt.
  • Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Interest not separately reported. Not assessable.

From Trident Digital Tech Holdings Ltd's latest balance sheet as filed. Checks are fixed, documented rules (methodology), counted only where the company reports the figures — a dot means the filing doesn't break the item out. Descriptions of reported data, not advice.

Moat

Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: Medium.

A rules-based reading of reported figures, not a forecast and not investment advice. How the score is built: methodology.

Compare with peers

Head to head: OCG vs TDTHTDTH vs TGLANPA vs TDTH

More: Diversified Support Services stocks compared, Industrials sector, rankings of US companies

Figures from Trident Digital Tech Holdings Ltd's SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q). How we read and check them: methodology and data sources. Not investment advice. Back to Trident Digital Tech Holdings Ltd.