undamentalytics Newsletter

One & One Green Technologies. Inc key statistics and ratios

In fiscal 2025, One & One Green Technologies. Inc had return on equity of 37.8%, an operating margin of 18.0%, debt equal to 0.0% of equity and a current ratio of 3.57. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.

Financial ratios

US$ thousands unless shown otherwise. Fiscal years, plus the last twelve months (LTM) when newer.

One & One Green Technologies. Inc: financial ratios, annual
Fiscal year2023Dec 20232024Dec 20242025Dec 2025
Gross margin21.5%19.8%23.9%
Operating margin17.6%15.1%18.0%
Net margin13.5%12.1%17.9%
Free-cash-flow margin0.5%3.7%−14.8%
Return on equity37.0%36.2%37.8%
Return on assets—17.7%25.5%
Asset turnover—1.461.42
Current ratio—1.583.57
Debt to equity0.0%0.0%0.0%
Effective tax rate24.1%23.1%2.8%
Capital spending as % of revenue9.3%0.0%0.0%
Free cash flow ÷ net income4.0%30.9%−82.6%

Returns use average equity or assets over the year. Return on equity is left blank when equity is negative or so small that the ratio says nothing (above ±200%); interest cover is left blank above 200 times. Price-based ratios such as P/E are on the valuation page.

Financial health

3 of 3 checks passed · December 31, 2025
What it owns · $56m
Short-term assets $39mLonger-term assets $17m
What it owes, and who funded it · $56m
Short-term liabilities $11mLonger-term liabilities $3mShareholders' equity $42m
  • Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $39m of assets due within a year against $11m of liabilities due within a year.
  • Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $39m short-term assets against $3m of longer-dated liabilities.
  • More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
  • A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Operating income of $12m against $6,454 of interest.

From One & One Green Technologies. Inc's latest balance sheet as filed. Checks are fixed, documented rules (methodology), counted only where the company reports the figures — a dot means the filing doesn't break the item out. Descriptions of reported data, not advice.

Moat

Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: Medium.

A rules-based reading of reported figures, not a forecast and not investment advice. How the score is built: methodology.

Compare with peers

Head to head: INEO vs YDDLAENT vs YDDLGCT vs YDDLBGMS vs YDDL

More: Distributors stocks compared, Consumer Discretionary sector, rankings of US companies

Figures from One & One Green Technologies. Inc's SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q). How we read and check them: methodology and data sources. Not investment advice. Back to One & One Green Technologies. Inc.