undamentalytics Newsletter

Yimutian Inc. key statistics and ratios

In fiscal 2025, Yimutian Inc. had an operating margin of -29.7% and a current ratio of 0.50. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.

Financial ratios

US$ thousands unless shown otherwise. Fiscal years, plus the last twelve months (LTM) when newer.

Yimutian Inc.: financial ratios, annual
Fiscal year2023Dec 20232024Dec 20242025Dec 2025
Gross margin73.7%81.0%84.6%
Operating margin−53.2%−21.1%−29.7%
Net margin−56.3%−21.6%−33.2%
Free-cash-flow margin−10.7%−38.3%−35.6%
Return on assets—−58.0%−41.3%
Asset turnover—2.681.25
Current ratio—0.100.50
Interest cover (operating income ÷ interest)n/mn/mn/m
R&D as % of revenue25.3%23.4%21.0%
Capital spending as % of revenue1.1%0.2%0.6%

Returns use average equity or assets over the year. Return on equity is left blank when equity is negative or so small that the ratio says nothing (above ±200%); interest cover is left blank above 200 times. Price-based ratios such as P/E are on the valuation page.

Financial health

1 of 3 checks passed · December 31, 2025
What it owns · $23m
Short-term assets $22mLonger-term assets $1m
What it owes, and who funded it · $46m
Short-term liabilities $44mLonger-term liabilities $2mShareholders' equity $-27m
  • Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $22m of assets due within a year against $44m of liabilities due within a year.
  • Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $22m short-term assets against $2m of longer-dated liabilities.
  • More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
  • A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Operating income of −$6m against $780,058 of interest.

From Yimutian Inc.'s latest balance sheet as filed. Checks are fixed, documented rules (methodology), counted only where the company reports the figures — a dot means the filing doesn't break the item out. Descriptions of reported data, not advice.

Moat

Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: High.

A rules-based reading of reported figures, not a forecast and not investment advice. How the score is built: methodology.

Compare with peers

Head to head: MNDO vs YMTSAGT vs YMTSMSI vs YMTTRAK vs YMT

More: Application Software stocks compared, Technology sector, rankings of US companies

Figures from Yimutian Inc.'s SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q). How we read and check them: methodology and data sources. Not investment advice. Back to Yimutian Inc.