Dianthus Therapeutics, Inc. key statistics and ratios
In fiscal 2025, Dianthus Therapeutics, Inc. had return on equity of -38.4%, an operating margin of -8739.3%, debt equal to 0.0% of equity and a current ratio of 13.32. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.
Financial ratios
| Fiscal year | 2016Dec 2016 | 2017Dec 2017 | 2018Dec 2018 | 2019Dec 2019 | 2023Dec 2023 | 2024Dec 2024 | 2025Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating margin | — | — | — | — | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% |
| Net margin | — | — | — | — | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% |
| Free-cash-flow margin | — | — | — | — | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% |
| Return on equity | — | — | −111.1% | −53.5% | −28.1% | −32.6% | −38.4% |
| Return on assets | — | −65.2% | −54.3% | −48.2% | −25.6% | −30.7% | −35.9% |
| Asset turnover | — | — | — | — | 0.02 | 0.02 | 0.00 |
| Current ratio | — | 12.68 | 13.95 | 10.62 | 18.43 | 15.22 | 13.32 |
| Debt to equity | — | — | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% |
| Interest cover (operating income ÷ interest) | n/m | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| R&D as % of revenue | — | — | — | — | >999% | >999% | >999% |
| Capital spending as % of revenue | — | — | — | — | 3.9% | 1.7% | 10.5% |
| Quarter | 2024 Q1Mar 2024 | 2024 Q2Jun 2024 | 2024 Q3Sept 2024 | 2024 Q4Dec 2024 | 2025 Q1Mar 2025 | 2025 Q2Jun 2025 | 2025 Q3Sept 2025 | 2025 Q4Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating margin | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% |
| Net margin | <−999% | −945.1% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% |
| Free-cash-flow margin | <−999% | −780.7% | −980.3% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% |
| Current ratio | 42.52 | 36.46 | 18.30 | 15.22 | 15.99 | 13.12 | 17.35 | 13.32 |
| R&D as % of revenue | >999% | 969.9% | >999% | >999% | >999% | >999% | >999% | >999% |
Financial health
- Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $898m of assets due within a year against $34m of liabilities due within a year.
- Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $898m short-term assets against $7m of longer-dated liabilities.
- More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
- Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
- A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Interest not separately reported. Not assessable.
Moat
Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: Medium.
Compare with peers
- Korsana Biosciences, Inc. statistics
- Seres Therapeutics, Inc. statistics
- Collplant Biotechnologies Ltd statistics
- Korro Bio, Inc. statistics
- Vistagen Therapeutics, Inc. statistics
Head to head: DNTH vs KRSADNTH vs MCRBCLGN vs DNTH
More: Biotechnology stocks compared, Health Care sector, rankings of US companies