Gibo Holdings Ltd key statistics and ratios
In fiscal 2024, Gibo Holdings Ltd had return on equity of -29.2%, an operating margin of -82.9%, debt equal to 0.0% of equity and a current ratio of 0.07. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.
Financial ratios
| Fiscal year | 2024Dec 2024 |
|---|---|
| Gross margin | 85.4% |
| Operating margin | −82.9% |
| Net margin | −82.8% |
| Free-cash-flow margin | −21.3% |
| Return on equity | −29.2% |
| Return on assets | −22.0% |
| Asset turnover | 0.27 |
| Current ratio | 0.07 |
| Debt to equity | 0.0% |
| R&D as % of revenue | 163.4% |
| Capital spending as % of revenue | 100.0% |
Financial health
- Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $615,705 of assets due within a year against $2m of liabilities due within a year.
- Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $615,705 short-term assets against $143m of longer-dated liabilities.
- More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
- Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
- A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Operating income of −$231m against $824,219 of interest.
Moat
Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: Medium.
Compare with peers
More: Interactive Media & Services stocks compared, Communication Services sector, rankings of US companies