Vyome Holdings, Inc key statistics and ratios
In fiscal 2025, Vyome Holdings, Inc had an operating margin of -3269.4%, debt equal to 0.0% of equity and a current ratio of 1.99. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.
Financial ratios
| Fiscal year | 2014Dec 2014 | 2015Dec 2015 | 2016Dec 2016 | 2017Dec 2017 | 2018Dec 2018 | 2019Dec 2019 | 2020Dec 2020 | 2021Dec 2021 | 2022Dec 2022 | 2023Dec 2023 | 2024Dec 2024 | 2025Dec 2025 | LTMJun 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross margin | 17.7% | 38.0% | 17.2% | 51.3% | 40.4% | 10.1% | 55.4% | 61.4% | 60.5% | 63.9% | 2.4% | 68.4% | 52.7% |
| Operating margin | −278.0% | −369.7% | −574.9% | −346.9% | −406.2% | −708.0% | −110.2% | −425.6% | −412.4% | −177.3% | −12.6% | <−999% | <−999% |
| Net margin | −279.5% | −385.2% | −603.2% | −350.7% | −410.7% | −721.6% | −191.4% | −464.3% | −411.2% | −131.2% | −18.1% | <−999% | <−999% |
| Free-cash-flow margin | −287.5% | −285.5% | −581.2% | −319.4% | −337.5% | −702.8% | −77.2% | −115.6% | −196.0% | −195.9% | −7.7% | <−999% | <−999% |
| Return on equity | — | — | — | −69.9% | −155.0% | −127.2% | −112.1% | — | −192.6% | — | −127.4% | — | — |
| Return on assets | — | −109.4% | −44.0% | −52.7% | −89.5% | −93.3% | −75.3% | −141.0% | −145.2% | −104.4% | −24.0% | −260.5% | −144.3% |
| Asset turnover | — | 0.28 | 0.07 | 0.15 | 0.22 | 0.13 | 0.39 | 0.30 | 0.35 | 0.80 | 1.33 | 0.08 | 0.02 |
| Current ratio | — | 2.48 | 17.00 | 5.17 | 1.66 | 4.59 | 0.77 | 3.98 | 1.32 | 2.73 | 0.05 | 1.99 | 4.37 |
| Debt to equity | — | — | 15.4% | 28.3% | 75.8% | 0.0% | 92.0% | 6.8% | 0.0% | 0.0% | — | 0.0% | 0.0% |
| Interest cover (operating income ÷ interest) | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | n/m | n/m | n/m |
| R&D as % of revenue | 163.0% | 321.3% | 291.0% | 107.4% | 117.5% | 210.1% | 31.0% | 17.4% | 22.6% | 26.7% | 3.6% | 184.0% | >999% |
| SG&A as % of revenue | 132.8% | 86.4% | 301.1% | 290.8% | 329.0% | 508.0% | 41.5% | 65.4% | 125.4% | 87.0% | 11.2% | 739.9% | >999% |
| Capital spending as % of revenue | 7.6% | 3.4% | 10.4% | 10.5% | 14.1% | 5.9% | 1.5% | 2.6% | 1.2% | 0.5% | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% |
| Quarter | 2024 Q3Sept 2024 | 2024 Q4Dec 2024 | 2025 Q1Mar 2025 | 2025 Q2Jun 2025 | 2025 Q3Sept 2025 | 2025 Q4Dec 2025 | 2026 Q1Mar 2026 | 2026 Q2Jun 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross margin | 1.6% | 3.5% | 13.9% | 2.0% | 52.1% | 60.4% | 52.7% | 43.2% |
| Operating margin | −12.3% | −14.2% | −17.9% | −26.1% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% |
| Net margin | −23.9% | −17.0% | −26.4% | −24.9% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% |
| Free-cash-flow margin | 122.9% | −0.2% | −18.3% | −24.7% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% |
| Current ratio | 1.33 | 0.05 | 1.53 | 2.77 | 1.94 | 1.99 | 4.27 | 4.37 |
| R&D as % of revenue | 2.9% | 3.7% | 8.1% | 6.4% | 114.6% | >999% | >999% | >999% |
| SG&A as % of revenue | 10.8% | 13.7% | 23.3% | 21.4% | >999% | >999% | >999% | >999% |
Financial health
- Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $8m of assets due within a year against $2m of liabilities due within a year.
- Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $8m short-term assets against $0 of longer-dated liabilities.
- More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
- Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
- A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Operating income of −$12m against $41,718 of interest.
Moat
Weak moat
How hard Vyome Holdings's competitive advantage looks for rivals to wear away, judged from 10 years of its own filings: returns on capital, pricing power, profit durability, cash conversion and discipline.
- Returns on capital 0 / 20
Net income has been a median -126.4% of total assets over 10 years.
- Pricing power 9 / 20
Gross margin has been a median 50.2%, moving by 18.2 percentage points (standard deviation) across 10 years.
- Durability 10 / 20
Operating margin has been a median -400.4%; its worst year was -9190.2%.
- Cash conversion 1 / 20
Free cash flow was positive in 1 of 10 years, at a median -274.3% of revenue.
AI disruption exposure: Medium. In this industry, AI could change how the product is made or sold, without replacing the core asset. The score above includes a 5-point deduction for that exposure (25 before it).
Compare with peers
- Akanda Corp. statistics
- Scienture Holdings, Inc. statistics
- PRF Technologies Ltd. statistics
- 60 Degrees Pharmaceuticals, Inc. statistics
- China SXT Pharmaceuticals, Inc. statistics
Head to head: AKAN vs HINDHIND vs SCNXHIND vs PRFX
More: Pharmaceuticals stocks compared, Health Care sector, rankings of US companies