undamentalytics Newsletter

Inlif Ltd key statistics and ratios

In fiscal 2025, Inlif Ltd had return on equity of -41.3%, an operating margin of -31.6%, debt equal to 28.6% of equity and a current ratio of 2.11. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.

Financial ratios

US$ thousands unless shown otherwise. Fiscal years, plus the last twelve months (LTM) when newer.

Inlif Ltd: financial ratios, annual
Fiscal year2022Dec 20222023Dec 20232024Dec 20242025Dec 2025
Gross margin34.5%33.0%29.0%23.3%
Operating margin9.8%11.0%8.2%−31.6%
Net margin8.1%10.7%10.2%−29.6%
Free-cash-flow margin18.4%1.4%9.8%−11.3%
Return on equity6.9%16.1%16.7%−41.3%
Return on assets—8.4%9.3%−25.2%
Asset turnover—0.790.920.85
Current ratio—1.331.622.11
Debt to equity0.0%40.9%45.1%28.6%
Interest cover (operating income ÷ interest)7.9x9.5x6.6xn/m
Effective tax rate−0.1%0.8%0.9%—
R&D as % of revenue7.6%10.8%9.9%11.2%
Capital spending as % of revenue0.3%1.7%0.2%1.0%
Free cash flow ÷ net income227.1%13.4%96.7%—

Returns use average equity or assets over the year. Return on equity is left blank when equity is negative or so small that the ratio says nothing (above ±200%); interest cover is left blank above 200 times. Price-based ratios such as P/E are on the valuation page.

Financial health

2 of 3 checks passed · December 31, 2025
What it owns · $25m
Short-term assets $18mLonger-term assets $7m
What it owes, and who funded it · $25m
Short-term liabilities $9mLonger-term liabilities $0mShareholders' equity $16m
  • Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $18m of assets due within a year against $9m of liabilities due within a year.
  • Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $18m short-term assets against $15,368 of longer-dated liabilities.
  • More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
  • A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Operating income of −$6m against $157,277 of interest.

From Inlif Ltd's latest balance sheet as filed. Checks are fixed, documented rules (methodology), counted only where the company reports the figures — a dot means the filing doesn't break the item out. Descriptions of reported data, not advice.

Moat

Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: Low.

A rules-based reading of reported figures, not a forecast and not investment advice. How the score is built: methodology.

Compare with peers

Head to head: INLF vs JCSEAETR vs INLFINLF vs TGEN

More: Industrial Machinery & Supplies & Components stocks compared, Industrials sector, rankings of US companies

Figures from Inlif Ltd's SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q). How we read and check them: methodology and data sources. Not investment advice. Back to Inlif Ltd.