undamentalytics Newsletter

Knorex LTD. key statistics and ratios

In fiscal 2025, Knorex LTD. had an operating margin of -155.5% and a current ratio of 0.42. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.

Financial ratios

US$ thousands unless shown otherwise. Fiscal years, plus the last twelve months (LTM) when newer.

Knorex LTD.: financial ratios, annual
Fiscal year2023Dec 20232024Dec 20242025Dec 2025
Gross margin37.0%41.8%48.8%
Operating margin−91.2%−50.9%−155.5%
Net margin−91.2%−54.4%−191.2%
Return on assets—−108.5%−186.5%
Asset turnover—1.990.98
Current ratio—0.370.42
Interest cover (operating income ÷ interest)n/mn/mn/m

Returns use average equity or assets over the year. Return on equity is left blank when equity is negative or so small that the ratio says nothing (above ±200%); interest cover is left blank above 200 times. Price-based ratios such as P/E are on the valuation page.

Financial health

1 of 3 checks passed · December 31, 2025
What it owns · $7m
Short-term assets $6mLonger-term assets $1m
What it owes, and who funded it · $13m
Short-term liabilities $13mLonger-term liabilities $0mShareholders' equity $-6m
  • Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $6m of assets due within a year against $13m of liabilities due within a year.
  • Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $6m short-term assets against $112,107 of longer-dated liabilities.
  • More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
  • A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Operating income of −$9m against $2m of interest.

From Knorex LTD.'s latest balance sheet as filed. Checks are fixed, documented rules (methodology), counted only where the company reports the figures — a dot means the filing doesn't break the item out. Descriptions of reported data, not advice.

Moat

Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: High.

A rules-based reading of reported figures, not a forecast and not investment advice. How the score is built: methodology.

Compare with peers

Head to head: KNRX vs TDICKNRX vs TJGCEDHL vs KNRX

More: Advertising stocks compared, Communication Services sector, rankings of US companies

Figures from Knorex LTD.'s SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q). How we read and check them: methodology and data sources. Not investment advice. Back to Knorex LTD.