undamentalytics Newsletter

Forcendra Holding Ltd key statistics and ratios

In fiscal 2025, Forcendra Holding Ltd had an operating margin of -85.4%, debt equal to 0.0% of equity and a current ratio of 1.47. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.

Financial ratios

US$ thousands unless shown otherwise. Fiscal years, plus the last twelve months (LTM) when newer.

Forcendra Holding Ltd: financial ratios, annual
Fiscal year2021Dec 20212022Dec 20222023Dec 20232024Dec 20242025Dec 2025
Gross margin20.9%25.3%20.5%20.5%23.7%
Operating margin−0.6%−18.2%−80.3%−83.7%−85.4%
Net margin−2.1%39.0%−82.5%−88.4%−114.5%
Free-cash-flow margin−12.9%—−90.7%−18.1%−46.9%
Return on assets—46.4%−74.6%−84.5%−104.3%
Asset turnover—1.190.900.960.91
Current ratio—1.371.760.841.47
Debt to equity—39.1%5.0%—0.0%
Interest cover (operating income ÷ interest)n/mn/mn/mn/mn/m
Capital spending as % of revenue0.4%—0.0%0.1%0.2%

Returns use average equity or assets over the year. Return on equity is left blank when equity is negative or so small that the ratio says nothing (above ±200%); interest cover is left blank above 200 times. Price-based ratios such as P/E are on the valuation page.

Financial health

2 of 3 checks passed · December 31, 2025
What it owns · $9m
Short-term assets $7mLonger-term assets $2m
What it owes, and who funded it · $9m
Short-term liabilities $5mLonger-term liabilities $0mShareholders' equity $4m
  • Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $7m of assets due within a year against $5m of liabilities due within a year.
  • Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $7m short-term assets against $155,567 of longer-dated liabilities.
  • More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
  • A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Operating income of −$6m against $163,014 of interest.

From Forcendra Holding Ltd's latest balance sheet as filed. Checks are fixed, documented rules (methodology), counted only where the company reports the figures — a dot means the filing doesn't break the item out. Descriptions of reported data, not advice.

Moat

Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: High.

A rules-based reading of reported figures, not a forecast and not investment advice. How the score is built: methodology.

Compare with peers

Head to head: TDIC vs VSMEKNRX vs VSMETJGC vs VSME

More: Advertising stocks compared, Communication Services sector, rankings of US companies

Figures from Forcendra Holding Ltd's SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q). How we read and check them: methodology and data sources. Not investment advice. Back to Forcendra Holding Ltd.