TEN Holdings, Inc. key statistics and ratios
In fiscal 2025, TEN Holdings, Inc. had an operating margin of -432.5%, debt equal to 0.0% of equity and a current ratio of 1.44. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.
Financial ratios
| Fiscal year | 2023Dec 2023 | 2024Dec 2024 | 2025Dec 2025 | LTMJun 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross margin | 85.1% | 83.3% | 78.6% | 74.8% |
| Operating margin | −43.8% | −79.6% | −432.5% | −463.9% |
| Net margin | −45.4% | −86.7% | −628.5% | −627.5% |
| Free-cash-flow margin | −7.8% | −73.7% | −324.3% | −183.0% |
| Return on equity | −160.6% | — | — | — |
| Return on assets | −35.4% | −53.0% | −212.2% | −165.9% |
| Asset turnover | 0.78 | 0.61 | 0.34 | 0.26 |
| Current ratio | 0.29 | 0.24 | 1.44 | 3.01 |
| Debt to equity | 0.0% | — | 0.0% | 0.0% |
| Interest cover (operating income ÷ interest) | n/m | n/m | n/m | n/m |
| Capital spending as % of revenue | 0.7% | 1.1% | 0.0% | 0.0% |
| Quarter | 2024 Q3Sept 2024 | 2024 Q4Dec 2024 | 2025 Q1Mar 2025 | 2025 Q2Jun 2025 | 2025 Q3Sept 2025 | 2025 Q4Dec 2025 | 2026 Q1Mar 2026 | 2026 Q2Jun 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross margin | 79.6% | 94.7% | 74.8% | 84.3% | 74.6% | 76.8% | 64.0% | 85.8% |
| Operating margin | −168.0% | −146.1% | −644.4% | −121.9% | −354.9% | −761.8% | −333.3% | −409.4% |
| Net margin | −182.2% | −157.9% | −654.4% | −249.5% | −365.9% | <−999% | −340.3% | −408.3% |
| Free-cash-flow margin | −142.4% | −98.0% | — | −71.0% | −268.5% | −145.9% | −129.2% | −218.1% |
| Current ratio | — | 0.24 | 0.54 | 0.63 | 0.48 | 1.44 | 1.25 | 3.01 |
| Debt to equity | — | — | 81.4% | 68.7% | 120.8% | — | — | — |
| SG&A as % of revenue | — | — | — | 192.9% | — | — | — | 493.7% |
Financial health
- Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $9m of assets due within a year against $3m of liabilities due within a year.
- Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $9m short-term assets against $0 of longer-dated liabilities.
- More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
- Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
- A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Operating income of −$13m against $182,000 of interest.
Moat
Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: Medium.
Compare with peers
- Oriental Culture Holding LTD statistics
- Treasure Global Inc statistics
- Rich Sparkle Holdings Ltd statistics
- Nexpu Ltd. statistics
- Huachen AI Parking Management Technology Holding Co., Ltd statistics
Head to head: OCG vs XHLDTGL vs XHLDANPA vs XHLD
More: Diversified Support Services stocks compared, Industrials sector, rankings of US companies