undamentalytics Newsletter

Cellebrite DI Ltd. key statistics and ratios

In fiscal 2025, Cellebrite DI Ltd. had return on equity of 19.1%, an operating margin of 14.0%, debt equal to 0.0% of equity and a current ratio of 1.56. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.

Financial ratios

US$ thousands unless shown otherwise. Fiscal years, plus the last twelve months (LTM) when newer.

Cellebrite DI Ltd.: financial ratios, annual
Fiscal year2019Dec 20192020Dec 20202021Dec 20212022Dec 20222023Dec 20232024Dec 20242025Dec 2025
Gross margin79.2%80.6%82.7%81.3%83.6%84.4%84.2%
Operating margin−0.9%4.7%5.6%0.4%10.2%14.2%14.0%
Net margin−1.1%3.0%29.0%44.6%−24.9%−70.5%16.5%
Free-cash-flow margin5.8%31.0%12.6%5.1%29.8%30.8%33.7%
Return on equity−3.2%9.4%——−150.1%−152.9%19.1%
Return on assets—1.6%20.3%32.5%−17.3%−46.3%9.6%
Asset turnover—0.530.700.730.690.660.58
Current ratio—2.031.461.421.661.921.56
Debt to equity0.0%0.0%—0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%
Effective tax rate—49.3%13.3%−0.0%——13.6%
R&D as % of revenue27.1%27.9%26.6%29.8%26.0%24.5%23.9%
Capital spending as % of revenue3.6%3.2%2.1%2.5%1.6%2.1%2.8%
Free cash flow ÷ net income—>999%43.3%11.3%——204.7%
Dividends ÷ net income—173.0%140.1%0.0%———
Dividends and buybacks ÷ free cash flow260.1%16.7%323.2%0.0%0.0%——

Returns use average equity or assets over the year. Return on equity is left blank when equity is negative or so small that the ratio says nothing (above ±200%); interest cover is left blank above 200 times. Price-based ratios such as P/E are on the valuation page.

Financial health

2 of 2 checks passed · December 31, 2025
What it owns · $939m
Short-term assets $576mLonger-term assets $363m
What it owes, and who funded it · $939m
Short-term liabilities $370mLonger-term liabilities $85mShareholders' equity $484m
  • Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $576m of assets due within a year against $370m of liabilities due within a year.
  • Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $576m short-term assets against $85m of longer-dated liabilities.
  • More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
  • A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Interest not separately reported. Not assessable.

From Cellebrite DI Ltd.'s latest balance sheet as filed. Checks are fixed, documented rules (methodology), counted only where the company reports the figures — a dot means the filing doesn't break the item out. Descriptions of reported data, not advice.

Moat

Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: High.

A rules-based reading of reported figures, not a forecast and not investment advice. How the score is built: methodology.

Compare with peers

Head to head: ADEA vs CLBTCLBT vs SPTAVPT vs CLBT

More: Application Software stocks compared, Technology sector, rankings of US companies

Figures from Cellebrite DI Ltd.'s SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q). How we read and check them: methodology and data sources. Not investment advice. Back to Cellebrite DI Ltd.