Here Group Ltd key statistics and ratios
In fiscal 2026, Here Group Ltd had return on equity of 8.7%, an operating margin of -49.3%, debt equal to 0.0% of equity and a current ratio of 6.01. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.
Financial ratios
| Fiscal year | 2021Jun 2021 | 2022Jun 2022 | 2023Jun 2023 | 2024Jun 2024 | 2025Jun 2025 | 2026Jun 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross margin | 89.8% | 85.7% | 87.3% | 85.5% | 34.7% | 33.1% |
| Operating margin | −18.8% | −8.2% | −3.7% | 9.9% | −38.0% | −49.3% |
| Net margin | −18.0% | −8.1% | −3.5% | 10.2% | 545.3% | 10.5% |
| Free-cash-flow margin | 4.2% | 9.3% | 7.5% | 7.4% | 276.6% | −27.2% |
| Return on equity | — | — | — | 104.7% | 54.1% | 8.7% |
| Return on assets | — | −40.1% | −12.1% | 29.2% | 23.2% | 4.5% |
| Asset turnover | — | 4.93 | 3.43 | 2.88 | 0.04 | 0.43 |
| Current ratio | — | 0.79 | 1.17 | 1.53 | 2.14 | 6.01 |
| Debt to equity | — | — | 0.0% | 0.0% | 1.4% | 0.0% |
| Effective tax rate | — | — | — | 7.5% | — | — |
| R&D as % of revenue | 6.6% | 9.5% | 7.1% | 3.8% | 13.7% | 7.4% |
| Capital spending as % of revenue | 0.3% | 0.2% | 0.2% | 0.1% | 2.9% | 3.9% |
| Free cash flow ÷ net income | — | — | — | 72.4% | 50.7% | −260.3% |
| Dividends ÷ net income | — | — | — | — | 21.8% | — |
| Dividends and buybacks ÷ free cash flow | — | — | — | — | 42.9% | — |
Financial health
- Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $134m of assets due within a year against $22m of liabilities due within a year.
- Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $134m short-term assets against $20m of longer-dated liabilities.
- More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
- Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
- A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Interest not separately reported. Not assessable.
Moat
Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: Medium.
Compare with peers
- Xponential Fitness, Inc. statistics
- Falcon's Beyond Global, Inc. statistics
- Ambitions Enterprise Management Co. L.l.c statistics
- Venu Holding Corp statistics
- Pursuit Attractions & Hospitality, Inc. statistics
Head to head: HERE vs XPOFFBYD vs HEREAHMA vs HERE
More: Leisure Facilities stocks compared, Consumer Discretionary sector, rankings of US companies