undamentalytics Newsletter

Nasus Pharma Ltd key statistics and ratios

In fiscal 2025, Nasus Pharma Ltd had an operating margin of -0.4%, debt equal to 0.0% of equity and a current ratio of 2.24. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.

Financial ratios

US$ thousands unless shown otherwise. Fiscal years, plus the last twelve months (LTM) when newer.

Nasus Pharma Ltd: financial ratios, annual
Fiscal year2025Dec 2025
Operating margin−0.4%
Net margin−0.5%
Free-cash-flow margin−0.4%
Return on assets−117.0%
Asset turnover246.80
Current ratio2.24
Debt to equity0.0%
R&D as % of revenue0.2%
Capital spending as % of revenue0.0%

Returns use average equity or assets over the year. Return on equity is left blank when equity is negative or so small that the ratio says nothing (above ±200%); interest cover is left blank above 200 times. Price-based ratios such as P/E are on the valuation page.

Financial health

3 of 3 checks passed · December 31, 2025
What it owns · $5m
Short-term assets $5mLonger-term assets $0m
What it owes, and who funded it · $5m
Short-term liabilities $2mLonger-term liabilities $0mShareholders' equity $3m
  • Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $5m of assets due within a year against $2m of liabilities due within a year.
  • Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $5m short-term assets against $73,000 of longer-dated liabilities.
  • More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
  • A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
  • Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Operating income of −$5m against −$78,000 of interest.

From Nasus Pharma Ltd's latest balance sheet as filed. Checks are fixed, documented rules (methodology), counted only where the company reports the figures — a dot means the filing doesn't break the item out. Descriptions of reported data, not advice.

Moat

Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: Medium.

A rules-based reading of reported figures, not a forecast and not investment advice. How the score is built: methodology.

Compare with peers

Head to head: NSRX vs TRLVINDV vs NSRXNSRX vs PBH

More: Pharmaceuticals stocks compared, Health Care sector, rankings of US companies

Figures from Nasus Pharma Ltd's SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q). How we read and check them: methodology and data sources. Not investment advice. Back to Nasus Pharma Ltd.