Entrada Therapeutics, Inc. key statistics and ratios
In fiscal 2025, Entrada Therapeutics, Inc. had return on equity of -39.1%, an operating margin of -621.1%, debt equal to 0.0% of equity and a current ratio of 12.53. Each ratio below is calculated from the figures on its income statement, balance sheet and cash flow pages.
Financial ratios
| Fiscal year | 2023Dec 2023 | 2024Dec 2024 | 2025Dec 2025 | LTMJun 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating margin | −2.5% | 22.3% | −621.1% | <−999% |
| Net margin | −5.2% | 31.1% | −565.5% | <−999% |
| Free-cash-flow margin | 104.0% | −21.2% | −509.6% | <−999% |
| Return on equity | −2.8% | 19.6% | −39.1% | −61.5% |
| Return on assets | −1.4% | 13.2% | −31.8% | −49.0% |
| Asset turnover | 0.28 | 0.42 | 0.06 | 0.01 |
| Current ratio | 2.33 | 11.15 | 12.53 | 10.89 |
| Debt to equity | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% |
| R&D as % of revenue | 77.4% | 59.4% | 559.7% | >999% |
| Capital spending as % of revenue | 4.4% | 1.5% | 4.1% | −6.9% |
| Free cash flow ÷ net income | — | −68.1% | — | — |
| Quarter | 2024 Q3Sept 2024 | 2024 Q4Dec 2024 | 2025 Q1Mar 2025 | 2025 Q2Jun 2025 | 2025 Q3Sept 2025 | 2025 Q4Dec 2025 | 2026 Q1Mar 2026 | 2026 Q2Jun 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating margin | −110.7% | −15.7% | −106.0% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% |
| Net margin | −71.7% | 3.0% | −84.4% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% |
| Free-cash-flow margin | −127.3% | −86.2% | −192.9% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% | <−999% |
| Current ratio | 6.59 | 11.15 | 21.88 | 18.64 | 14.08 | 12.53 | 13.90 | 10.89 |
| R&D as % of revenue | 159.7% | 89.3% | 156.0% | >999% | >999% | >999% | >999% | >999% |
Financial health
- Short-term assets cover short-term liabilities $233m of assets due within a year against $21m of liabilities due within a year.
- Short-term assets cover long-term liabilities $233m short-term assets against $44m of longer-dated liabilities.
- More cash than debt Cash or debt not separately reported. Not assessable.
- Debt below 40% of shareholders' equity Equity or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Debt burden no higher than five years ago Five-year comparison not available. Not assessable.
- A year's operating cash flow covers at least 20% of debt Cash flow or debt not reported. Not assessable.
- Operating profit covers interest at least five times over Interest not separately reported. Not assessable.
Moat
Not assessed: fewer than five years of comparable figures in the filings. AI disruption exposure for this industry: Medium.
Compare with peers
- Bolt Biotherapeutics, Inc. statistics
- Ocugen, Inc. statistics
- Rani Therapeutics Holdings, Inc. statistics
- Ensysce Biosciences, Inc. statistics
- Adlai Nortye Group Ltd. statistics
Head to head: BOLT vs TRDAOCGN vs TRDARANI vs TRDAENSC vs TRDA
More: Biotechnology stocks compared, Health Care sector, rankings of US companies